July 30th, 2022
July 30th, 2022
Syncovery For Windows Download Free (Manual – Alternative)
In this article, we have shared the latest setup of Syncovery and free download links are available for download. Basically, Syncovery copies your data the way you need it, on Windows, macOS, Linux, FreeBSD, and NAS systems. Copy between local drives, network shares, mobile devices via MTP, or using FTP, SFTP, or WebDAV, and many others.
Includes support for many different cloud storages, such as Google Drive, Box, Amazon S3, Azure, DropBox, OneDrive, Rackspace, Sharepoint, Backblaze B2, and many others.
Create Multiple Jobs
Create as many different jobs as you need. Run them manually (with Sync Preview), or let the scheduler run them automatically.
Handle Complex Tasks
Syncovery is rich in features, including real-time sync, compression, encryption, email notifications, and much more. It can be extended via PascalScript.
How It Works
Create your first sync or backup job step by step, with explanations of the main settings you need to make. Each job (or profile) works with two paths – source and destination, or just the left and right path (since profiles can be 2-way copy tasks also).
It also allows you to keep multiple versions of modified files, allowing you to restore your files from an earlier date. The restore date can be chosen for individual files or multiple files, in our Restore Wizard.
You Can Run It In the Background
Running a job in the background is the most unobtrusive way to run a profile. You will see basic progress information in the Profile Overview, but no extra dialogs. This is how the scheduler runs profiles. You can still see detailed progress info by right-clicking the job that’s already running and choosing “Show Detailed Progress”.
This new feature in Syncovery 9 has proven to be extremely useful. You won’t see detailed progress dialog, and the job doesn’t block the Syncovery GUI. You can run multiple jobs simultaneously, and check the Sync Preview for each profile when it’s ready. After confirming the preview dialog, the job goes into the background again.